Welcome!

Hi and welcome to Nevi’s Dreams!

I’ve started this blog to share all the amazing moments from my game, hopefully you’ll enjoy them as much as I do. I’m also sharing pictures of the houses I’ve built. Download links can be found in the sidebar (gallery page).

To download the houses you need to launch your game, load the Gallery and search by house name. Or go directly to my page, you can find me under the Origin ID, NevisDreams.

Houses Available: 191
Next Update: 14th December 2017 (Country HP)
 

This site is not endorsed by or affiliated with Electronic Arts, or its licensors. Trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Game content and materials copyright Electronic Arts Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.
4 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

